calendar 22/23

NOS RITuELS

Memories and doe's dances

 

LE HAVRE (76) Le Volcan - Scène Nationale - Tuesday 4th October 2022 

GONFREVILLE-L’ORCHER (76) Espace Culturel de la Pointe de Caux - Tuesday 23rd May 2023

ATTENDEZ-MOI ! (2022 creation)

solo for zouzou

 

CAEN (14) Premiere ! - Festival Morpho - La Coopérative Chorégraphique - Friday 23rd September 2022 

 

LE HAVRE (76) Festival Plein Phare - Le Phare - CCN Havre-Normandie - Tues 30th November 2022

 

PARIS (75) Festival Faits d’Hiver - Micadanses - Saturday 18th February 2023

 

PILLOWGRAPHIES

Dance for ghosts and black light

 

FORBACH (57) Le Carreau - Scène Nationale - Festival Loostik - Tuesday 8th November 2022

 

BRUZ (35) Le Grand Logis - Friday 18th November 2022

 

BEAUVAIS (60) Théâtre du Beauvaisis - Scène Nationale - Thursday 24th > Saturday 26th Nov. 2022

LAVAL (53) Le Théâtre - Centre National de la Marionnette  - Sunday 11th, Monday 12th Dec. 2022

 

IVRY (94) Théâtre Antoine Vitez - Sunday 18th December 2022

 

SAINT-VALERY-EN-CAUX (76) Le Rayon Vert - Scène Conventionnée - Tuesday 17th January 2023

 

LIEUSAINT (77) Théâtre Sénart - Scène Nationale - Mardi 9th > Saturday 13th May 2023

 

BAL FANTASTIK

the “fantastical” isn’t exclusively accessible through the world of film ! 

 

 VAL-DE-REUIL (76) Théâtre de L’Arsenal - Scène Conventionnée - Friday 16th December 2022