Calendar

2020

 

PILLOWGRAPHIES SARAJEVO (BOSNIA-HERZEGOVINA) - National Theatre - MESS Festival - Wednesday, October 7  (canceled due to Covid-19) 

 

PILLOWGRAPHIES PONTAULT-COMBAULT (77) - Les Passerelles - Thursday, October 29 (3 pm & 7 pm)

 

PILLOWGRAPHIES VERNOUILLET (28) - L’Atelier à spectacles - Scène conventionnée - Saturday, October 31 (7:30 pm)(canceled due to Covid-19) 

 

PILLOWGRAPHIES MEAUX (77) – Théâtre Luxembourg – Wednesday, November 4 (3 pm) & Thursday, November 5 (10 am & 2:30 pm) (canceled due to Covid-19) 

 

PILLOWGRAPHIES LAMBALLE (22) - Quai des Rêves - Tuesday, November 24th (2 pm & 7:30 pm)(canceled due to Covid-19) 

 

PILLOWGRAPHIES LANNION (22) – Le Carré Magique – Pôle national des arts du cirque de Bretagne - Thursday, November 26 (2:30 pm) & Friday, November 27 (2:30 pm & 8 pm)(canceled due to Covid-19) 

 

PILLOWGRAPHIES HAUTE-GOULAINE (44) – Le Quatrain – Tuesday, December 1 (10 am & 2:30 pm) & Wednesday, December 2 (4 pm)(canceled due to Covid-19) 

PILLOWGRAPHIES SAINT-NAZAIRE (44) - Le Théâtre - Scène nationale - Monday, December 14 (10 am & 2 pm) & Tuesday, December 15 (2 pm & 7 pm)

 

CRECHE VIVANTE LE HAVRE (76) - Le Portique - Centre régional d'art contemporain - from Thursday the 17h to Saturday the 19th of December ((canceled due to Covid-19 >  Report to December 2021)

 

2021

 

PILLOWGRAPHIES NIORT (79) - Le Moulin du Roc - Scène nationale - Friday, January 8 (2 pm) & Saturday, January 9 (7 pm)

 

PILLOWGRAPHIES LIEVIN (62) - Arc en Ciel (partenariat Culture Commune - Scène nationale) - Thurday, February 4 (2:30 pm) & Friday, February 5 (2:30 pm & 8 pm)

 

PILLOWGRAPHIES ISTRES (13) - Théâtre de l’Olivier - Scènes et Cinés - Les Elancés - Friday, February 19 (10 am & 2:30 pm) & Saturday, February 20 (3 pm)

 

PILLOWGRAPHIES MONTPELLIER (34) - Domaine d’Ô - Monday, February 22 (11 am) & Tueday, February 23 (11 am)

 

PILLOWGRAPHIES CORBEIL-ESSONNES (91) - Théâtre de Corbeil-Essonnes - Essonne Danse - Tuesday, March 9 (2:15 pm) & Wednesday, March 10 (2:15 pm)

 

BAL FANTASTIK SAINT-NAZAIRE (44) - Le Théâtre Scène nationale - Saturday, March 13 (9:30 pm)

(canceled due to coronavirus) 

 

PILLOWGRAPHIES PONTIVY (56) - Palais des Congrès (partenariat Danse à tous les étages) - Tuesday, March 16 (8 pm)

 

PILLOWGRAPHIES NOISY-LE-SEC (93) – Théâtre des Bergeries – Tuesday, May 18 (2:30 pm & 7:30 pm) & Thursday, May 20 (10:30 am & 2:30 pm)